Congratulations to the 2014 Personal Finance Challenge Winners

Students from ARL in Howard County placed 1st in this year's Challenge.

Programs / Events

Resources

Contact Us

Maryland Council on Economic Education

Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

P: 410.704.2137   Fax: 410.704.3313

info@econed.org

Our Staff

 

MCEE Staff


Mary Ann Hewitt - Executive Director  
mhewitt@towson.edu

Debbie Batchelor - Associate Executive Director  
dbatchelor@towson.edu


Dawn Baker -  Executive Assistant
dbaker@towson.edu


Allen Cox - SMG Coordinator 
acox@towson.edu

Laura Brusca
lbrusca@towson.edu
 
Bruce Damasio  
b
damasio@towson.edu

Melissa Groves  
mgroves@towson.edu

Jan Weller  
jweller@towson.edu
 
Kylie Delgado
kallen@towson.edu