Board Chair
Cyndy Allen
RBC Wealth Management

Vice-Chair and PR Outreach Committee Chair
Karen Gibbs
The Gibbs Perspective

Adrian Johnson
MECU of Baltimore, Inc.

Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair
Simon Paterson
Brown Advisory


Development Committee Chair
Chel Cavallon
Cavallon Consulting

Governance & Board Development Committee Chair
Brooke Hodges

Program Committee Chair
Kathy Dill


Steve Arbaugh
SECU Maryland

Robert Barclay
Revere Bank

Andrew Bauer
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
Baltimore Branch

Matt Birkelien
First Financial Federal Credit Union

Michelle Coates
Howard Bank

Jim Jenkins
SC&H Group

Sindhu Leyser
McCormick & Company

Alfonso Pearson
JP Morgan Chase

Jeremy Raichle

Mark Ring
Jacob William Advisory

Stuart Ritter
T. Rowe Price

Matthew Rothstein
Rosen, Sapperstein & Friedlander, Chartered

Gabriel M. Steele
Venable LLP

Ken Venick
Equity Mortgage Lending

Rick Webb
Visions International


John Bratsakis
MDDC Credit Union Association

Robert L. Caret, Chancellor
University System of Maryland

Dr. Nancy Grasmick, Presidential Scholar
Towson University

Dr. Shohreh Kaynama, Dean
College of Business and Economics

Senator Katherine Klausmeier
Maryland Senate

Michael Molloy
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.

Charles Moore
Retired-Telatlantic Communications, Inc.

Kathleen Murphy
Maryland Bankers Association

Dr. Kim Schatzel, President
Towson University